Ink Making for all!

Some time ago there was a plot where I would go to Yule Ball and Kingdom University and there Mistress Genevieve Rouge Maunche and I would teach a class on making ink.  In the mean time various things conspired against my attendance (mostly very good things, mind) but we plotted some more, class notes were written and take home kits planned and now I am giving the class at Yuletide University in Ireland and Mistress Genevieve is giving it at Yule Ball the following weekend.

These are a couple of the kits I’ve prepared and sent for Yule Ball – the biggest one at the back contains the teaching kit and the smaller ones at the front are a couple of the student kits.   I’ve added my own little tokens to thank everyone in the class for participating 🙂

You can download the Irongall Ink making classnotes in pdf format.  If you have any problems with this download or document please do let me know.

Leave a Reply

